top of page

Take a trip through time and discover the incredible 5th, 6th, 7th, 8th and War Doctor figurines all together for the first time in this fantastic box set in the Doctor Who Figurine Collection.

This Doctor Who box set shows the Doctor through five regenerations- Peter Davison as the 5th Doctor, Colin Baker as the 6th Doctor, Sylvester McCoy as the 7th Doctor, Paul McGann as the 8th Doctor, and finally John Hurt as the War Doctor.

Each figurine stands at approximately 9cm and has been meticulously crafted in specially formulated metallic resin and painted by hand.

Accompanied by a 67-page magazine, we explore each of the Doctor's crucial moments in time, as well as looking at your figurine and its features in detail.

5th, 6th, 7th, 8th & War Doctor Figurine Set

SKU: 408
    • Product Code:


    • Material:

      Metallic Resin

    • Scale:


    • Language:


    • Manufacturer:

      Eaglemoss Collections

    • Collection Name:

      Doctor Who Figurine Collection

    • Edition Type:

      Box Set

    • Publish Date:


bottom of page